Illogical 1-3

If you read my intro for The Sadists daoll (I will get on that after I finish Chriss and Chrissie which should be in the next post. Ya, it’s almost over.) I’m an impulsive writer. One night I was having insomnia (it happens a lot for me) I was coming up with story ideas and this one popped in my head. I liked the idea. I have never seen a story like this one here. Why kind of story you ask? A non-sense comedy, that kind. Joanna has to save another world from an evil witch who turned the whole world infantile. Can she save them? If people like it enough maybe I’ll write more and we’ll find out, or maybe I’ll do it anyway, though please tell me if you like it! Okay I have gone on long enough. And the usual tell me all the things I need to work on.

Illogical!
Chapter One: What the hell is going on?

My name is Joanna Cortez. I will tell you a little about myself. I am sixteen. I go to high school. My parents are from Jamaica. I think that there is a logical reasoning for everything. That everything done has a valid reason behind it. That science can deduce anything. However this journey of mine has shattered my views. When I woke up this morning I was expecting a normal day of school. However, now I am roaming around in a forest I have never been in dress like a witch only for a couple things, I am wearing a diaper, and my wand is a rattle. Allow me to back up to a few days ago.

Some friends of mine: Minnie, Jenny, and Stacy, decided to check an abandoned tunnel. They invited me along, but I had a math test the next day and saw superior results in studying over examining a stinky pipe where couples go to do it or something. Well the next day something was different about them. For one thing they were wearing diapers under there skirts (I didn’t know at the time). And over the next few days they showed up at school less and lass. One day I went over to Minnie’s house to drop off an essay assignment paper.