Céile: Chapters 1-11

Hey guys, would you rip this apart, im having alot of trouble writing it so i would appreciate all the criticism constructive or otherwise. Thanks

This is just a bit to tell you what is going on. First off this is my first attempt at a story in a few years. Some of you might remember my story “Summer In Diapers” but you probably don’t, in the off shot that you have read my story don’t worry its not going to be as graphic, gladly I am no longer 14 and my raging hormones have subdued. But I’m still going to warn you that there will be a few sexual scenes and bad language, racial abuse, violence and some drug abuse. So for that reason I suggest only read if you are 18 years old and of a humorous nature. This is a story set in Ireland. Well I’ve blabbed long enough enjoy my story. Oh and criticise it lots

Ceilé

Chapter 1

Buzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz rang the school bell as 3:45 dawned and final period let out. The students at St. Colms secondary school were thrilled as it was Friday and they had a whole weekend of fun ahead of them that had just begun. The students scampered out of there respective class rooms almost as fast as the teachers. Students went to there lockers, gathered into cliques or just went home to study…… but the more adventurous ones (I mean Sane) went home to get ready for a weekend of debauchery.